" />
Ramdung go Peak Climbing

This is a smallish peak, covered in snow, offering excellent views of Gauri Sankhar overlooking Tibet.

Trek Grade: 4
Trek Duration: 19 days

Day 01. Arrival in Kathmandu and transfer to the hotel.
Day 02. Details information regarding about the trip for basic preparation and make a permit.
Day 03. Drive to Dolakha (5 hrs).
Day 04. Trek Dolakha to Piguti (920m). (4 hrs).
Day 05. Trek Piguti to Suri Dobhan (1,030m) (5 hrs).
Day 06. Trek Suri Dobhan to Jagat (1,150m) (5-6 hrs).
Day 07. Trek Jagat to Simagaun (1,990m) (5 hrs).
Day 08. Trek Simagaun to Kharka (2,900m) (6 hrs).
Day 09. Trek Kharka to Beding (3,690m) (4 hrs).
Day 10. Rest day at Beding for better acclimatization.
Day 11. Trek Beding to Na (4,180m) (5 hrs). Camp.
Day 12. Rest day at Na to explore the surrounding.
Day 13. Trek Na to Chhyugima Lake (4,540m) (7 hrs).
Day 14. Trek to Tashi Lapcha Base Camp (5,010m) (5 hrs).
Day 15. Cross Tashi Lapcha Pass (5,755m) (5 hrs) Continue to Parchamo Base Camp (5,600m) (+2 hrs).
Day 16. Rest / Exploration day. Make it to High Camp.
Day 17. One extra day.
Day 18. Climb Parchamo Peak (6,273m / 20,296 ft). Return to Base Camp.
Day 19. Climb Parchamo Peak (6,273m / 20,296 ft). Return to Base Camp.
Day 20. Trek to Ngole (5,110m) (5 hrs).
Day 21. Trek to Thame (3,820m) (5 hrs)
Day 22. Trek to Namche Bazar (3,440m) (5 hrs)
Day 23. Rest / Spare day at Namche.
Day 24. Trek Namche to Lukla (2,840m)
Day 25. Flight: Lukla - Kathmandu.
Day 26. Free day to explore, and enjoy Kathmandu.
Day 27. Departure day with WARM GOOD BYE..!!

We provide detailed information on each region throughout the following pages along with the descriptions of the popular trekking areas, the routes and possible itineraries.

Home | About us | Contact us | Feed Back | Term & Condition | Privacy & Policy | Bank Detail | Link Exchange | Sitemap